Aaron Hall - Get A Little Freaky With Me (1993)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by KadClip

The Truth is the debut solo album by American R&B singer Aaron Hall, former lead singer of Guy. The album reached #7 on Billboard's Top R&B Albums, #47 on the Billboards 200, and scored five hit singles: "Don't Be Afraid", "Get a Little Freaky with Me", "Let's Make Love", "I Miss You" and "When You Need Me".

"I Miss You" was the biggest pop hit from the album, peaking at #14 on Billboards Hot 100 and Don't Be Afraid peaked #1 on Billboards Top R&B Songs chart, a number-one hit for two consecutive weeks.

New Jack Swing R&B / Slow / Mi-Tempo 90'S
Aaron Hall, Get A Little Freaky With Me, MCA Records

Post your comment


Be the first to comment